ROTTA(ロタ) 「SERENITY 晴れ」(CD2枚組+フォトブック72ぺージ)

( 34ポイント獲得 )

↑ ↓

ROTTA(ロタ)「SERENITY 晴れ」(CD2枚組+フォトブック72ぺージ)




01. All We Know [The Chainsmokers Feat. Phoebe Ryan]
02. My Way [Calvin Harris]
03. One More Time [Craig David]
04. White Tiger [Izzy Bizu]
05. Like An Arrow [Lucy Rose]
06. Stole The Show [Parson James]
07. Wasted Love [Anya]
08. You & I [Saint Michel]
09. Trust [Will Heard]
10. Don'T Worry (Radio Edit) [Campsite Dream]
11. History [Cosmo'S Midnight]
12. Raining Day [Trinix]
13. Deadwater [Wet]
14. Light [San Holo]
15. Burn Slow [Ro James]
16. Long Days, Hot Nights (Radio Edit) [Sirens Of Lesbos]
17. Crying For No Reason (Tom Shorterz Remix) [Katy B]
18. Ghost (Oliver Nelson Remix) [Ella Henderson]

01. Samsara [Tungevaag & Raaban Feat. Emila]
02. Seve (Radio Edit) [Tez Cadey]
03. Giving It All [Bondax]
04. Touch [Shift K3y]
05. One More Day (Stay With Me) [Example]
06. Constant Conversations [Passion Pit]
07. Getting Nowhere [Magnetic Man Feat. John Legend]
08. Gold (Thomas Jack Radio Edit) [Gabriel Rios]
09. The Knife [Kyla La Grange]
10. Solo Dancing [Indiana]
11. C O O L (Radio Edit) [Le Youth]
12. Happiness [Alexis Jordan]
13. Coca Sans Bulles [Yelle]
14. Slip Into Something More Comfortable [Kinobe]
15. Underwater Love (Radio Edit) [Smoke City]
16. Failure [Skinny]
17. Wasting My Time [Kosheen]
18. Final Song [Mø]